show/hide map
RT @wellype: Congratulations to OW Hannah Pugsley!! Shooting: Hannah Pugsley wins European Championship silver http://t.co/IysT3yHo1E on Jul 29 | @WellingtonUK
RT @ncogb: Main Orchestra are working hard @WellingtonUK & can't wait to perform @GLiveGuildford on Sat! RT if you're attending! http://t.c… on Jul 28 | @WellingtonUK
RT @HilaryConductor: @Welly_Music @ncogb @WellingtonUK @HilaryConductor A pleasure to be back at Wellington and to see old friends from … on Jul 26 | @WellingtonUK
RT @Welly_Music: Wonderful to welcome back the @ncogb to @WellingtonUK to rehearse and to see @HilaryConductor back too! on Jul 25 | @WellingtonUK
@ncogb Wishing everyone the best during rehearsal time! on Jul 24 | @WellingtonUK
#throwback to the House Singing competition! http://t.co/AI5QbzQImX on Jul 23 | @WellingtonUK
Outstanding IB Results Monday, 06 Jul 2015
Sam Curran makes T20 Debut with Surrey CCC Wednesday, 24 Jun 2015
International University Success Tuesday, 23 Jun 2015
Wellington to Waterloo Wednesday, 03 Jun 2015
University of Buckingham Announces... Friday, 17 Apr 2015
Happiness lessons: the essential... Tuesday, 17 Feb 2015
Diana Award for Ella Friday, 16 Jan 2015
Record Oxbridge success as 24 win places Friday, 16 Jan 2015
College duo win prestigious US Golf Scholarships Wednesday, 07 Jan 2015
725 RIP Friday, 14 Nov 2014
Wellington College marks the 100th... Friday, 07 Nov 2014
All My Sons Thursday, 06 Nov 2014 69 photos
Round Square Service Day Friday, 17 Oct 2014 74 photos
Welling10k 2014 Monday, 13 Oct 2014 107 photos
Wellington dedicates whole day to... Monday, 13 Oct 2014
Animated Gallery 8/10 Thursday, 09 Oct 2014 23 photos
Wellington pupils go offline in unusual African well-being expedition Thursday, 09 Oct 2014
9th Annual Heads of College Conference Monday, 06 Oct 2014 19 photos
A Weekend of Sport 4/10 Monday, 06 Oct 2014 31 photos
Wellington College Shanghai Thursday, 02 Oct 2014 11 photos
Macmillan Coffee Morning Friday, 26 Sep 2014 44 photos
Wellington College Teaching School Partnership launches first autumn workshop programme for teachers Friday, 26 Sep 2014
House drama Heats Thursday, 25 Sep 2014 27 photos
Prep Schools Hockey Tournament Thursday, 18 Sep 2014 56 photos
Rugby 1st XV vs Dulwich Monday, 15 Sep 2014 51 photos
Wellington College launches UK’s first school-based research centre Friday, 12 Sep 2014
Alan Shearer plays the 4th Friday, 05 Sep 2014 31 photos
Wellington College is UK's top IB... Thursday, 04 Sep 2014
Wellington College the leading coeducational school in South-East in Times league table Wednesday, 03 Sep 2014
Wellington College achieves Artsmark Gold Tuesday, 02 Sep 2014
Wellington College achieves A* for over half its GCSE results Thursday, 21 Aug 2014
Outstanding results as 95 per cent win top grades in IB MYP Monday, 04 Aug 2014
Feeling Good - A day in the life Friday, 04 Jul 2014
A year of Sport at Wellington 2013/14 Monday, 09 Jun 2014
Copenhagen Cup Wednesday, 04 Jun 2014 27 photos
Speech Day 2014 Monday, 02 Jun 2014 200 photos
WCTSP Training Day with Google Monday, 02 Jun 2014 10 photos
The Kingsleys 2014 Thursday, 15 May 2014 99 photos
Field Gun Dinner Wednesday, 14 May 2014 47 photos
May Sporting Monday, 12 May 2014 26 photos
Sports Roundup 12 May 2014 Monday, 12 May 2014
Wellington College Jazz Eucharist Musical Highlights Thursday, 08 May 2014
Sports Roundup 24 March 2014 Monday, 24 Mar 2014
Sports Roundup 17 March 2014 Monday, 17 Mar 2014
Sports Roundup 17 March 2014 Monday, 17 Mar 2014
Schools and the Great War Centenary Friday, 14 Mar 2014 36 photos
Preparing for the Grubby Run Wednesday, 12 Mar 2014 24 photos
The Hopetoun Monday, 10 Mar 2014
Sports Roundup 10 March 2014 Monday, 10 Mar 2014
Sports Roundup 3 March 2014 Monday, 03 Mar 2014
Media Filter: