show/hide map
We hope those who are doing their Gold Duke of Edinburgh Award this weekend have a fantastic time! on Mar 28 | @WellingtonUK
We wish all our students a fantastic Easter break! on Mar 27 | @WellingtonUK
Good luck to the CCF doing their RAF Flying today! on Mar 25 | @WellingtonUK
Good luck to all those doing LAMDA Exams today! on Mar 24 | @WellingtonUK
RT @AnthonySeldon: Anthony Seldon interview: Why would we want to stop at the happiness threshold? | via @Telegraph http://t.co/cep0AibhX7 on Mar 23 | @WellingtonUK
RT @P5Coaching: @PentathlonGB ETP South athletes showing improvements & learning about injury prevention @ 2days training held at @Wellington Mar 21 | @WellingtonUK
Spring Concert 2015 Friday, 20 Mar 2015 44 photos
Guitar Concert Monday, 16 Mar 2015 38 photos
Sports Update 12 March Thursday, 12 Mar 2015 15 photos
A Better Grace Thursday, 12 Mar 2015 55 photos
Sports Update for Lent 2015 Monday, 23 Feb 2015 47 photos
Les Miserables 2015 Monday, 23 Feb 2015 49 photos
Happiness lessons: the essential prerequisite of top academic results Tuesday, 17 Feb 2015
House Singing Thursday, 05 Feb 2015 129 photos
Witch Way to Oz Wednesday, 04 Feb 2015 52 photos
Basketball Vs Wellington College Tianjin Thursday, 29 Jan 2015 26 photos
Our Town Friday, 23 Jan 2015 57 photos
Wellington Sports Update Lent 2015 Monday, 19 Jan 2015 45 photos
Diana Award for Ella Friday, 16 Jan 2015
Record Oxbridge success as 24 win places Friday, 16 Jan 2015
WTV and Wellington Short Films go to... Thursday, 15 Jan 2015 45 photos
College duo win prestigious US Golf Scholarships Wednesday, 07 Jan 2015
Winter Concert Series Monday, 15 Dec 2014 43 photos
UVIth Form Nine Lessons & Carols Friday, 12 Dec 2014
LVIth Form Nine Lessons & Carols Friday, 12 Dec 2014
Wellington vs St Pauls Friday, 05 Dec 2014 32 photos
Director's Shorts Friday, 05 Dec 2014 30 photos
Prep Schools Rugby 2014 Thursday, 04 Dec 2014 41 photos
Sports Update Thursday, 27 Nov 2014 47 photos
Dance Showcase 2014 Friday, 21 Nov 2014 33 photos
Confirmation 2014 Friday, 21 Nov 2014 81 photos
Remembrance Service 2014 Friday, 14 Nov 2014 116 photos
725 RIP Friday, 14 Nov 2014
Wellington College marks the 100th... Friday, 07 Nov 2014
Wellington dedicates whole day to mental health activism Monday, 13 Oct 2014
Wellington pupils go offline in unusual... Thursday, 09 Oct 2014
Wellington College Teaching School... Friday, 26 Sep 2014
Wellington College launches UK’s first... Friday, 12 Sep 2014
Wellington College is UK's top IB school with more than 20 candidates Thursday, 04 Sep 2014
Wellington College the leading... Wednesday, 03 Sep 2014
Wellington College achieves Artsmark... Tuesday, 02 Sep 2014
Wellington College achieves A* for over... Thursday, 21 Aug 2014
Outstanding results as 95 per cent win top grades in IB MYP Monday, 04 Aug 2014
Stellar IB Results Friday, 25 Jul 2014
Wellingtonian wins gold at world Junior Athletics Championship Thursday, 24 Jul 2014
Wellington win Ashburton Shield 2014! Thursday, 10 Jul 2014
Feeling Good - A day in the life Friday, 04 Jul 2014
Wellington College announces Julian... Monday, 30 Jun 2014
New conductor for the Symphony Orchestra. Tuesday, 17 Jun 2014
A year of Sport at Wellington 2013/14 Monday, 09 Jun 2014
Sports Roundup 12 May 2014 Monday, 12 May 2014
Wellington College Jazz Eucharist Musical Highlights Thursday, 08 May 2014
Sports Roundup 24 March 2014 Monday, 24 Mar 2014
Sports Roundup 17 March 2014 Monday, 17 Mar 2014
Sports Roundup 17 March 2014 Monday, 17 Mar 2014
Sports Roundup 10 March 2014 Monday, 10 Mar 2014
The Hopetoun Monday, 10 Mar 2014
Sports Roundup 3 March 2014 Monday, 03 Mar 2014
Sports Roundup 24 February 2014 Monday, 24 Feb 2014
Miss Saigon - February 2014 Friday, 14 Feb 2014
Sports Roundup 10 February 2014 Monday, 10 Feb 2014
Sports Roundup 3 February 2014 Monday, 03 Feb 2014
Dr George Carey addresses Chapel - 30th January 2014 Friday, 31 Jan 2014
Sports Roundup 27 January 2014 Tuesday, 28 Jan 2014
Sports Roundup 20 January 2014 Monday, 20 Jan 2014
Sports Roundup 13 January 2014 Monday, 13 Jan 2014
WTV Christmas Special Tuesday, 17 Dec 2013
The Lyndoch Wednesday, 11 Dec 2013
Media Filter: