Forthcoming Events

Thursday 21 November
SENCO Forum for Prep Schools
Friday 29 November
9th Annual Festival of Leadership: Junior Challenge Day
Saturday 7 December
College Board SAT Test Day
Wednesday 5 February
Global Politics Conference: World Order: Shift to Multi-Polarity
Saturday 8 February
Pastoral Conference: Mental Health (1)
Wednesday 26 February
ISTIP NQT Conference
Wednesday 11 March
Congress to Campus: A conference including visiting US Congressmen
Saturday 14 March
College Board SAT Test Day
Saturday 2 May
College Board SAT Test Day
Saturday 16 May
Pastoral Conference: Digital Awareness (2)
Wednesday 20 May
ISTIP NQT Conference
Monday 1 June
2nd Annual Young Leadership Festival (Date TBC)