Forthcoming Events

Friday 15 November
English Literature: Re-thinking Boundaries
Friday 15 November
20:00 - 22:00
Choral Concert – Mozart’s Requiem
Saturday 16 November
12:30 - 13:30
Parental Art Masterclass
Saturday 16 November
12:30
Magic of Maths: The Fourth Dimension
Tuesday 19 November
19:30 - 22:00
Our Country’s Good
Wednesday 20 November
10:00 - 15:00
WCTSP Course: New and Aspiring Head of Department
Thursday 21 November
SENCO Forum for Prep Schools
Wednesday 27 November
10:00 - 15:00
WCTSP Course: New and Aspiring Senior Leaders
Friday 29 November
9th Annual Festival of Leadership: Junior Challenge Day
Saturday 30 November
10:45 - 12:00
Heritage Day – Historic Tour of the College
Sunday 1 December
20:00 - 21:00
3rd Form Advent Procession 2019
Monday 2 December
09:00 - 16:00
WCTSP Course: Advanced Coaching 1 & 2