Forthcoming Events

Saturday 8 February
Pastoral Conference: Mental Health (1)
Monday 10 February
14:30 - 18:00
WCTSP Course: Public Speaking for Senior Leadership 1 & 2
Wednesday 26 February
ISTIP NQT Conference
Thursday 27 February
09:00 - 16:00
WCTSP Course: Advanced Coaching 1 & 2
Wednesday 4 March
09:00 - 16:00
WCTSP Course: Upskill Coaching Day
Wednesday 11 March
Congress to Campus: A conference including visiting US Congressmen
Saturday 14 March
College Board SAT Test Day
Saturday 2 May
College Board SAT Test Day
Friday 8 May
10:00 - 15:00
WCTSP Course: Leading for Impact
Wednesday 13 May
10:00 - 15:00
WCTSP Course: New & Aspiring Head of Department
Saturday 16 May
Pastoral Conference: Digital Awareness (2)
Monday 18 May
09:00 - 16:00
WCTSP Course: Foundational Coaching 1 & 2