College Term Dates

Details of future term dates can be found below.

Calendar of Availability 2021
AvailabilityNon-ResidentialResidentialWeddings
Feb 17 arrow 21
availableavailable
Mar 27 arrow 31

Apr 01 arrow 18
availableavailableavailable
May 02 arrow 03
availableavailable
May 31

Jun 01 arrow 06
availableavailable
Jul 12 arrow 31

Aug 01 arrow 23
availableavailable
Oct 03
availableavailable
Oct 17 arrow 31
availableavailableavailable
Nov 27 arrow 28
availableavailable
Dec 18 arrow 20
availableavailable

Term Dates

Lent Term 2021

Monday 11th JanuaryBoarders return (19:45)
Friday 22nd (16:30) to Sunday 24th January (Boarders return 21:15)Weekend Leave
Friday 12th (16:30) to Sunday 21st February (Boarders return 21:15)Half Term Exeat
Saturday 6th (after sport) to Monday 8th March (Boarders return 21:15)Weekend Leave
Friday 26th March (time to be confirmed)Term Ends

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th AprilBoarders return (19:45)
Saturday 1st (after sport) to Monday 3rd May (Boarders return 21:15)Weekend Leave
Saturday 29th May (after Speech Day) to Sunday 6th June (Boarders return 21:15)Half Term Exeat
Friday 2nd July (time to be confirmed)Term Ends

Michaelmas Term 2021

Sunday 5th SeptemberNew 3rd Form arrive (afternoon)
Monday 6th SeptemberBoarders Return (19:15)
Saturday 2nd (after College commitments) to Monday 4th October
(Boarders return 21:15)
Weekend Leave
Saturday 23rd October (after sport) to Sunday 7th November (Boarders return 21:15)Half Term Exeat
Friday 26th (after College commitments) to Monday 29th November (Boarders return 21:15)Weekend Leave
Friday 17th DecemberMichaelmas Term Ends

Lent Term 2022

Monday 10th JanuaryBoarders return (19:45)
Saturday 29th (16:30) to Monday 31st January (Boarders return 21:15)Weekend Leave
Friday 11th (16:30) to Sunday 20th February (Boarders return 21:15)Half Term Exeat
Saturday 5th (after sport) to Monday 7th March (Boarders return 21:15)Weekend Leave
Friday 25th March (time to be confirmed)Term Ends

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th AprilBoarders return (19:45)
Saturday 30th April (after sport) to Monday 2nd May (Boarders return 21:15)Weekend Leave
Saturday 28th May (after Speech Day) to Sunday 5th June (Boarders return 21:15)Half Term Exeat
Friday 1st July (time to be confirmed)Term Ends