College Term Dates

Details of future term dates and current fees can be found below.

Term Dates

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18th April Boarders return (19:45)
Saturday 29th April (after sport) to Monday 1st May (Boarders return 21:15) Weekend Leave
Saturday 27th May (after Speech Day) to Sunday 4th June (Boarders return 21:15) Half Term Exeat
Friday 30th June (time to be confirmed) Term Ends

Michaelmas Term 2017

Sunday 3rd September New girls and boys (15:00)
Monday 4th September Boarders return (19:45)
Saturday 23rd (after sport) to Monday 25th September (Boarders return 21:15) Weekend Leave
Saturday 14th October (after sport) to Sunday 29th October (Boarders return 21:15) Half Term Exeat
Friday 17th (16:30) to Monday 20th November (Boarders return 21:15) Weekend Leave
Friday 15th December.  (Time to be confirmed) Term Ends

Lent Term 2018 (provisional)

Monday 8th January Boarders return (19:45)
Friday 26th (16:30) to Sunday 28th January (Boarders return 21:15) Weekend Leave
Friday 9th (16:30) to Sunday 18th Feb (Boarders return 21:15) Half Term Exeat
Saturday 10th (after sport) to Sunday 11th March (Boarders return 21:15) Weekend Leave
Friday 23rd March. (Time to be confirmed.) Term Ends

Summer Term 2018 (provisional)

Monday 16th April Boarders return (19:45)
Saturday 5th (after sport) to Monday 7th May (Boarders return 21:15) Weekend Leave
Sat 26th May (after Speech Day) to Sun 3rd June (Boarders return 21:15) Half Term Exeat
Friday 29th June (time to be confirmed) Term Ends

Michaelmas Term 2018 (provisional)

Monday 3rd September Boarders Return (19:15)
Saturday 29th September Weekend Leave
Monday 1st October Boarders Return (21:15)
Saturday 20th October Exeat begins after College commitments
Sunday 4th November Boarders Return (21:15)
Friday 23rd November Weekend Leave. (All pupils must leave)
Monday 26th November Boarders Return (21:15)
Friday 14th December Michaelmas Term Ends