Forthcoming Events

Wednesday 18 January
20:00 - 21:30
Art @ The Lodge: Paul Redfern Exhibition Launch
Saturday 21 January
19:00 - 20:30
An Audience with Chris Potter
Thursday 26 January
19:30
Montgomery Recital Competition Final
Wednesday 1 February
19:30
6th Form Recital
Monday 6 February
19:30
Anything Goes
Tuesday 7 February
18:15 - 22:30
Woolmen’s Dinner for Old Wellingtonians and friends – Cancelled
Thursday 23 February
10:00
Prep Schools’ Choral Day
Friday 24 February
20:00
Arts @ the CLT
Monday 27 February
18:15
Junior Concert
Tuesday 28 February
19:30
Memorials to the Missing
Wednesday 1 March
18:15
Choral Evensong
Thursday 2 March
19:30
RAM Symphonic Brass and Percussion Concert