Forthcoming Events

Thursday 6 September
18:45 - 22:00
Wellington College The Duke of Edinburgh’s Award Fundraising Dinner
Monday 10 September
18:15 - 19:00
Monday Concert
Friday 14 September
21:00 - 22:00
V&A Acoustic Session
Saturday 15 September
12:30 - 13:30
Parental Art Masterclass
Monday 17 September
18:15 - 19:00
Monday Concert
Tuesday 18 September
19:30 - 21:30
Professional Dance Workshop
Friday 21 September
19:30 - 22:00
All the World’s a Stage
Saturday 22 September
12:30 - 13:30
Parental Art Masterclass
Saturday 22 September
11:00 - 12:00
Wellington Parent Singers
Monday 24 September
18:15 - 19:00
Monday Concert
Friday 28 September
Applying to University in the USA: Advisor Training Conference for Beginners and Experts
Saturday 29 September
12:30 - 13:30
Parental Art Masterclass